Harry Carranza President

E-mail

HCarranza@SelectRisk.com

Phone

562-216-9026

Michelle Carranza Controller

E-mail

MCarranza@SelectRisk.com

Phone

562-733-4151

Kevin Davis Managing Director

E-mail

KDavis@SelectRisk.com

Phone

562-733-4145

James Son Managing Director - Korean Services

E-mail

JSon@SelectRisk.com

Phone

562-733-4148

Michelle Alvarez Account Executive

E-mail

MAlvarez@SelectRisk.com

Phone

562-733-4144

Caroline Price Account Executive

E-mail

CPrice@SelectRisk.com

Phone

562-216-9021

Raelynn Jameison Assistant Controller

E-mail

RJameison@SelectRisk.com

Phone

562-216-9016

Tina Nguyen Staff Member

E-mail

TNguyen@SelectRisk.com

Phone

562-216-9016